School dates and Grant funding dates will vary – Please check with the nursery to confirm.

Autumn term

Starts

Half term

Ends

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term

Starts

Half term

Ends

Spring (Easter) holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Saturday 9 april 2022 to Sunday 24 April 2022

Summer term

Starts

Half term

ends

Summery holiday

Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 230 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022